Enquiry

Download Brochure

ActivityDate / Period
Online Registration begins at SID Click here >> February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Last date for online registration and payment to SID May 25, 2021, Tuesday
Slot Booking for Personal Interaction From: May 27, 2021, Thursday evening
To: June 03, 2021, Thursday
Portfolio upload last date June 12, 2021, Saturday
Admit Card generation June 14, 2021, Monday
Portfolio Review and Personal Interaction From: June 19, 2021, Saturday
To: June 27, 2021, Sunday
Declaration of First Merit List July 1, 2021, Thursday
Period for fees payment and online registration for the
programme for the First Merit List Candidates
From: July 1, 2021, Thursday
To: July 8, 2021, Thursday
Eligibility document verification From: July 27, 2021, Tuesday
To: July 31, 2021, Saturday
Commencement of the Programme (Tentative) August 2021

Note: Candidates on waiting list would be considered for provisional admission in the order of merit list depending on the vacancies after July 8, 2021.

 

Registrations for SET 2013 - Close

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) - Very Important - Please Read:

For any queries regarding Admission, Portfolio, Personal Interaction, Programme etc. please visit Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). Click here >>